Happy birthday my love

in #life6 years ago

image

Today is a very special for me, for this very day you came into the world to be.
A long time ago, we both didn't know, that one day we will meet in this land full of snow.
My wish for you is that you may life a happy life, even if one day you ended up having another wife.
Even though its so crazy this live that we have been given, maybe one day everything will be forgiven.
I will give up anything just to make things better, I wish it was easier for us to be together.
But I want you to know that I'm grateful for your life, its my greatest pleasure to be your wife.
So I raise my glass for another year and a chance we are given, for I am still thankful for this life we are living.
As you blow your candle, close your eyes and make a wish, and then after let's seal it with a kiss.
I hope we have many more bdays to celebrate together, I will always love you from now until forever.

@onlinesmile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41