Overcoming negativity in life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

At this point i can say that this been a hard week, not only because i have spent so much time thinking about the subject of this article and i want to be a constant writer, but college and other stuff got my attention and focus, but hey, like good Sinatra used to sing: 'that's life'.
And it's just the beginning. The math​ test is coming​ and my bicycle​ got stolen.

Anyway i can’t complain about anything. I'm thinking about the people that's having a real hard time, so i'm grateful about my life.

The purpose of this post isn't to share​ a negative way of thinking about life. Not even close to that.

Instead, it is a proposal to start seeing things the way they truly​ are, because the real world is not as my teachers in school told me. People always want to see things the way they want them to be.

I’m talking about the fact that makes all dreams come true: Self-awareness ​

In the past few days I started noticing that the procastination comes to me when i have to do things. So for example, i toke a nip yesterday at 12:15 and i said to myself, "wake up in 1 hour". Offcourse i didn't work because i was specting that i had the obligation to do it, kind like go to work or somthing...But it does work when i’m exiting about something to happen, like a Little child on Christmas. Whta if we could apply this emotion to the things we do regullary? Centarly, it would be another thing. Your work would stop being a task that you have to do, to become a pleassure.

So therefore i noticed that it's all about perspective. If you love what you do, is not a surpirse that your goals will manifest by their own, because you are in tunne with your purpose and feel joy by doing them.

My purpose is start dive in deep in the subconcius mind to see if there’s efficient ways to hack the behavior and make it less distractive for the joyable things; because it is Interestingly that the best way to find inspiration and strength in life is not about focusing on ways to knock off the negativity. Instead, it’s about focusing on what you want.

I’m not an expert on the mental topic or the subconcius mind; however it’s something super intersting for me and i know that it is too for you guys.

Figure out what you want in life! Like for real. And that's the problem because as a youngster you don't know actually what is that you really want. Maybe i wouldn’t never figure it out at 100%, however the process, i thing that it’s the most important part.

I mentioned this in my introduceyourself, but if you didn’t readit, i’m currently studiyng the engineer behind the Audio and recording. Audio engineers have to detect frequencies and analyze what physical phenomena they present.
A few dasy ago I heard a teeacher said that the Radio signales were floating everywere everytime, and it’s not a surprise that they may filter in your recording if you using bad cable connections in your Studio.
So it’s not so crazy to think that mind signals may behave the same way as the Radial signals (I think about this like so: the Universe is the receptor and your mind generates the signals that he recives).

I’ll be studying about this a little more this next days, and hopelly arrive more solid conclusions.

Abundance of blessings to you Steemians! See u next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65