You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning 53 has made me think about what's important. Don't make my mistakes.

in #life7 years ago

Awesome advice @karenb54 I know I really need to work on making time to spend with my children. It is so difficult when you are exhausted by full days, but I must do it. Thank you for the reminder.

Sort:  

Def make time it doesn't have to be out doing something, sitting talking to them, reading stories, making stories up having a laugh they all make memories :)

Moving to this new shop will help a lot. I am moving my whole online section to the new shop, so I won't work from home anymore, which frees up my Sundays.

Yay to the future new shop, this could be your year :)

I'm being positive, and I already love the shop! Thank you :)

It sounds brilliant, i have everything crossed for you but know you will make it work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30