You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you 2017 for the bad start

in #life8 years ago

Oh that is awful! I suppose if you look on the bright side, when health problems emerge you get an opportunity to deal with the cause to improve long term health. Spending all time at the hospital and seeing your husband suffer is really terrible though. You have my sympathy.

Sort:  

Thank you. The waiting is horrible when you can't do anything to help.

I would always rather be sick myself than watch someone else close to me in pain.

Thank you . Hes going to be in longer than we thought, he's jaundice the gallstones are blocking his bile ducts. Bloody men lol

aaaaw no :(

Bloody fed up, it's one thing after another. I could scream grr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69