Sort:  

hey @onetree!!! Coming from you is awesome, how have you been?
Hey listen, I have been introducing our new group @steemph Family. We will be marketing the platform thru charity initiatives in the Philippines. Please check us out when you have the time.

That means a lot to me. You really captured your experience and gave us a glimpse of your friend. I am touched by the truth of the doul experience. This is why we are here, is it not? I will definitely check out your initiative when I am back at my computer.

Yeah, even now I still wonder how amazing that moment was with her.
Sad and amazed at the same time when i think of her.
Her loss was very profound.

Be well @onetree, nice to have heard from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66131.28
ETH 3598.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46