Sort:  

With all the influences of a modern society it seems rare that a couple stay together long-term these days. The world seems more superficial than it used to be or maybe I'm just getting older and seeing things more clearly? I have friends between the ages of 30-55 who are single and are on the (dare I say the words)..."dating scene" and it's horrific. I mean for me! I can only imagine what they feel about it. I hear an endless stream of comments about this date and that date and this Tinder thing and that RSVP thing...I find it increasingly abhorrent.

My wife work hard at what we have, as we should, and it seems to be coming together.

Thanks for reading and your comment.

If anything happened to my husband, I definitely wouldn't enter the dating scene!

Yep, I hear ya! It sounds horrendous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37