You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gud Dam Americans ; seriously the craziest most paranoid neurotics on the planet . . .

in #life8 years ago

It's easy to get out of this trap. I leave my phone on silent and rarely reply to anyone immediately, unless we are having an active conversation. I have gained a reputation for never looking at my phone. And often I don't for hours. In this way I am exempt from expectations. I hope the situation resolves itself quickly.

Sort:  

Thank you kind person ! and a double thank you for the great practical easy advice ! ! !

People need to shut off all the electromagnetic radiation devices around them one day per week, phone, microwave, internet and television; just one day of sanity in an insane world . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45