Sort:  

I can't take credit for the writing as it was posted on the MMF site a long time ago - I found it through the little leafs on Ancestry found out it was a condensed version after reading the book I've posted in photos here - I only changed some wording to make it more personal since he is an ancestor of mine - I am however working on a book that will be my own writing about our family as I have learned more over the past months - I have broken up the research in different parts the first part I will travel in MB where my ancestors lived hoping to find more from local archives - and then once I have found everything in Manitoba I will go to Quebec and then overseas to Scotland and France to complete the work. I have so far received various documents about my ancestors (Birth certificates, death certificates, marriage licenses etc)

Oh I missed that. My apologies. I am in awe that you are writing a book. That is such an inspiration to me who hikfs closet dreams of a novel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50