You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Breaking the Rules is the Coolest Thing in the World

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Nice one. Great anecdotal story. I like the way you illustrate your points, funny and informative. My favorite line way above anything else was: "Nothing good will ever come from arguing with someone who has fear as a motivating factor" Perfect. Its an easy barometer to use to know if I want to proceed - seeing if someone is approaching something from a fearful angle or not. If its this negative slant then I may stay clear or just shine a little positive light on it. Thanks again for shedding your positive light in this post, and keep it up :)

Sort:  

Thank you! You're absolutely spot on, if it's a negative slant just try to shine a positive light on it, or otherwise stay away. I'm glad you like this style by the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34