You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we like much more the music from our adolescence years than the one playing these days? Dare you to see if you can tell my adolescence years ….

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for the great post. I agree and at the same time don't agree! I love music just like the next one. But as one of the comments below...music from the past is great it has soul and brings al kind of emotions out! But i also enjoy todays music very much! I live in Tanzania and the African bongo music is amazing. Nigerian music is currently copied all over. It makes my body move and makes me intensely happy! It is like a time out of all bullshit that is happening around you...Just you and the music! If you are interested i can recommend you some African sounds...Karibu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64