Quantum Computing For Global Surveillance Exposed - What You Need to Know!

in #life7 years ago

I don't mean to alarm you but there is a pretty good chance you are being spied on right now! Combat Zones That See, or CTS, is a project of the United States Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA) whose goal is to "track everything that moves" in a city by linking up a massive network of surveillance cameras to a centralized computer system. In this video Dan Dicks of Press For Truth proves that CCTV cameras do not deter terrorism or crime and they are currently being meshed together by DARPA to create a global biometric identification system.

Sort:  

Wow I knew of this stuff, but I did not know it was used this much already. China seems to be a way crazy place for humans right now.
America is still hands down the dumbest and craziest in the world.
I could be wrong as I live here and see the crazy every moment I live my home.
I also have a few posts that do not seem like they connect to this but it does. It is about the language that we use, for me it's English but I have found this pattern in English to be in all phonetic languages.

Anyways thanks for sharing this, has given me a few ideas.

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60309.45
ETH 2701.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48