Finding Purpose

in #life7 years ago

It's almost been a year since I've graduated from university. I have a job albeit a low paying one. Around 13 AUD/hour to be exact. The goal this year was to find a full-time job in the IT industry while part-timing at a casual job. Unfortunately, I gave up on the former quite quickly and found myself staring into the abyss.

I guess I lost track of who I am and who I wanted to become. Even though I disliked the below minimum wage, I was still somehow content with it that it wasn't enough to motivate me to search for better paying jobs elsewhere. I knew I had to do to achieve yet I still didn't do anything. Why? I honestly don't know. Do you know why you do the things you do? Probably not.

I want everyone to come on this journey with me to find purpose in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50