Sex stories

in #life6 years ago

images (3).jpeg

I was 22 years old, living in Calcutta and studying. My aunt's house was in Durga Puja at Hooghly District, their home. I asked to go, so I went and the incident happened there. Earlier, the experience was more than just giving a little hand to the girlfriends and the girl on the cinema. Auntie's house in the village, many relaxed. One of them was Nandini who I used to call Nandinii. At the age of 27/28, married, the father came alone at the puja holiday. There is no child in the house and his father only

Nandini was seen in the work house in the middle of the day, and how was one looking at her eyes. I was not daring to say anything. On the eighth day, Nandinii called me to bring some dishes from his house and to give to the Tagan Tagore. I went with him and there was no one else in the house. I was sitting in the bottom of the bed and I was standing. After all the dishes, after standing in front of me, I saw that the sari's shimmering turned upside down and the duo went out to two different directions. Naturally I was looking at that. He looked at me and smiled and asked, what you see? I was totally upset, I ate and said, nothing, nothing. Replied, Why are you afraid of me? I said, no, not afraid. He said, just to see what they are?

After listening to that, my antenna was erect. I said, then what? Then he laughed again and while lifting the utensils, he smiled at my elbows with a dunoo. I got the signal green. Then we got out of there, and after a while, I called Nandini, from inside the house, to bring some things out of order. I went out again and dare to think, now I have to do something. I got up in the tower and asked for something to be removed from above. When I got the tool to move on, I used to push my back from the back. He did not say anything and stayed there for a while. Then I did not take any more opportunity and used to do my hands. The two hands from the waist, along with the stomach, to the blouse, I will go to the point of hand, I did not say, no. I said, why! Said, now it will not happen, later.

When I did not hear anything, I started pulling the two from the back. I removed my hand and said, afterwards.
What else i do! Let me go Then, after seeing all day a sweet smile, but I did not know when, how, what would happen, because so many people in the house.
Nandinii was in charge of bed at night. I thought if something would happen and that's right. Nandinii in the house next to me, but there is no door to travel between the two houses, I have to go outside and Nandini's father will sleep outside. I thought, how possible! Then, entering the room, I saw that there is a window between the two rooms, and the girilas of the windows are just stuck with two screws.
Nandinii came to my house and laughed with pillow and sheets. I did not say that he was a girl but I looked at the window and looked at me with a meaningful look. I felt as if I had closed the door with many hopes. After about an hour, the door of Nandini's house was closed, and before that, I heard the sound of his father's nose. Yes, the window can be closed open in front of my house, so I went to the bottom of the stomach and gagged the window lightly, and there was no one else in the house alone. Seeing him alone is peace. The light of his house was burning, but I had already laid off the lights in my house. But they did not even dare to think. Suddenly Nandini came to the window and pulled out the window and opened it completely and I was caught red handed completely because the lights on her house filled me with the window.
The question was, what are you doing? I said, nothing, I see you. And said, just be seen? I said, 'Where is the screw driver?

images (2).jpeg
Sister said that today is my one night's husband

And he said, "Where are you?" I immediately opened it with Greil and dropped it down and went into my house.
Sujatiya was wearing a yellow-pink combination sari and pink blouse. I just went off and light off. I said, I'll see you better, please, keep the lights on. Then he burned a table lamp. Then ... say ...
Before starting, I had a big face, 5'9 ", then 65 kg was wet, Nandinii was taller than me,
It is 5'1 ". The size of the dudu will be 32. I grabbed her from the front and her utter silence surrender. I grabbed her whole body and jumped her body tightly, and my hand started moving from her butt to back foot. I could hear the sound of his breathless breath. I kissed the whole face to kiss to kiss.

He asked me whether I have ever done it before. I did not say He said, but I do not rush too much, otherwise all the rumors will happen. Then he said that his groom is so tired that he can not do regular. I heard that, the days I am here, I'll be here every day. We both sat on the bed and raised the legs face to face and I started throwing her face off the shoulders and pressing on the blouse. Nandinii saw I fell asleep, slowly closed my eyes but my press was not stopped. Opening all the hooks in the blouse, pulling the bra pulled up and opened the brace hook. In front of me the first open girl's first book of life.

I started to play one with a finger and one with a finger. Oh what happiness! Then he grabbed my head and grabbed his chest. Then I opened her bra and blouse and opened my shirt and she climbed on her and started pressing her chest with my chest. And with full face kissed, I bent down the neck, neck, neck. Nandinidi stopped taking eyes and taking big breath. Then we pulled the whole body down. When I put my hand on the stomach, I said, no, I will not open it. After me, the strength of the Asura was borne. Holding his two hands with one hand, opening the ribbon on one hand and placing the stomach on one hand in the mouth, I pulled down the peticot. There is nothing else inside, in front of me a naked woman.
I stand you, see you! He did not stand anymore but pulled a sheet to cover the body. So I got up and dragged him up and stared at the wall and kept kissing a lot from the forehead to the thigh.

You have to say, Nandini's pubic hair was not completely trimmed. I went there to give a mouth and then pushed me. Then again we came to bed and opened my shirt and started pushing my hand over Jangia. I also put two fingers of my hand into the fence, I can see the whole wetness. In my fingers, I am repeating the bar, Nandini did open my jangita and started playing with Dhonata. Oh, what is that happiness? And at the same time my finger speed increased, I was going fast and got out. At that time Nandinii suddenly pushed me and pushed me down and said, no, do it now, or it will be so. Like Subodh's boy, I sit near Nandini's stomach and take both of my shoulders on the shoulder
I set up Dhonat. He took me in and took me inside and I slowly started pushing it inside and I was completely screwed.

I kept quiet for a while to get my excitement back. At the same time both of them started moving in happiness with two hands. Then I saw Nandini was pulling my cunt with his own hands and leaving. Then I started to beat. At first, slowly and then slowly loudly and dashing duck with it. After a while, the ultimate moments came, he was before me then. After a while both of them got up and I gave Thanks to Nandini to give me a chance to make my life the first one. And he gave me Thanks for the first happiness. Then I went to my house and put the grill in the place of the grille and put it in the screw and said that I would sleep again at night. The situation came from the bathroom and then fell asleep. Sleeping 3 o'clock in the morning, I got up and opened the grill and entered Nandini's house, called him. Earlier I said that his body was too small to me. Again I lifted her lantto and started rubbing all over the house to suck a douche. This time, I got more happiness. Nandinii said that I did not see that I was the first timer. Then I laugh. Then Nabami, Dashmi, Ekadashi, the three nights were styled in different styles of Nandini. Nandini, after writing a letter to me, said that the Durga Puja will always be remembered and remembered. I too have cousin more than a woman, she has not been able to forget the happiness of the first spell from the office colleague to the internet friend, even the whore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29