The road ahead got me thinking today

in #life6 years ago (edited)


First thought of the day


Just woke up and immediately I moved my ass to the beanmachine. Lit up a cigarette and got back in my chair. Skipping breakfast? Sure, why not. I'm checking the markets and they seem to go towards the green, but I expect another drawback coming up. No need to stress, but I reckon that at some points you don't really know what to do anymore when you're investing in Crypto. My advice: HODL or buy the dip. Blockchain technology is a huge improvement in the world of mankind, where manipulation and corruption is currently a leading problem. How big? We can't even imagine. Justice, fairness, equality and make a change as one global voice is what Blockchain Technology means to me. That being said, on the STEEM Blockchain, there are so many things that you can do to benefit not only yourself but how you can help others grow. But in order to do something, you need a good amount of money. Money that is currently in the hands of selfish governments.


I'm a dreamer, I sometimes wish I could do something good for other people, but I know I do not have the financial capacity to do so. And let's be honest: everyone wants freedom. Luckily for all of us: Steemit is a place where you can reach that goal with the right set of brain. "Steemit works on Proof of Brain" - @Ned. Talking about using brains, we are looking forward to seeing working SMT's on this blockchain when the time comes. It will change the world as we know it.

So, how are we going to achieve freedom? And what will we do when we reach that freedom? Maybe we will come up with a genius idea. There are some projects we would like to support. Alright Steemians, that's it for today.

Enjoy your day!
@onecupofcoffee

Dislaimer: we are not your coffee advisors, we are not responsible for any addiction to coffee, sleepless nights, or dried out bodies, please always drink one glass of water before going to bed. All posted content and materials by @onecupofcoffee are our own, we hold all copyright licenses and bought the coffee cups ourselves. Please be advised @onecupofcoffee does not accept unsolicited ideas or presentations for new promotions, marketing or advertising campaigns from non-employees.

Sort:  

This post received 4.38 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @onecupofcoffee | @onecupofcoffee now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93