Sort:  

When you take away a persons ability to make an income it comes with consequences. I will offer you an amnesty if you remove all your flags and we can part ways.

You need nothing from me to part ways. Stay off my posts and comments, especially with your insults, and you will not experience me ever again most likely. Start building your reputation back up by interacting with people you admire, by making your own posts with interesting or informative content , or by respectful dialogue with people with whom you disagree.

Hijacking @awakeningartist's post with a comment about me having nothing to do with the post, rather than to him or about his post, is not the way to go in steemit. It comes with consequences.

You can take your patronizing comment at shove up your old man ass. You can just revert your abusive flags and take a hike..You are too stupid to realize the implications of your bloated ego..I cant believe what a dumb cunt you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67