You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " You Can Keep Going And Your Legs Might Hurt For A Week, Or You Can Quit And Your Mind Will Hurt For A Lifetime "

in #life5 years ago

I am having a hard time disentangling the differences between your self inflicted harms from running/physical addictions and my (former) drug addictions. Other than perhaps social acceptability, what might they be in your estimation?

Sort:  

I swear each comment you make makes me more and more fascinated and intrigued to know about the life that onceuponatime was yours.
I feel so much for that younger version of you ❤️

Seems that you may be starting to agree with me that running can also become an addiction. Here`s hoping you will be able to cut back when your toes are merely turning mauve and not compulsively wait for full purple :-) Be kind to yourself too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42