Make Peace, Not War!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Can't we all just get along?

MakePeaceNotWar.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Everyone who wants a friend......

Smile!

(1)

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

image (1) from pixabay.com

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
There is a plan!
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@officialbeos

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
Let's smile like a croc! Hope I will not get alone then :D
Nice photography, I think these pigeons like your croc smile!

Cheers~

Let's see a selfie of you smiling "like a croc". That would make a good post :-)

:)

It's hard to believe that a popular guy like yourself wants another friend :-)
Don't spread yourself too thin.

:(

Master of the birds!!

Who, the crocodile?

You've heard of "crocodile tears"? That might just be a "crocodile smile"!

But does a crocodile smile mean the very same thing???

I'm afraid you will have to find a smiling crocodile and find out for yourself. The jury is still out.

There's a Cayman nearby, I shall investigate, it's close enough!

It would never stand up in court! Citing a cayman as proof of something crocodile? i mean, I know standards have been slipping lately...but really!

I know, that things have come to this!!

cool) love pigeons)you can, they are very friendly)

😀😁😀😁😀😁 I need a true friend.

I also agree with you ,we all should make peace, not war. We all should make this world peaceful .

Posted using Partiko Android

I already started from my birth with lovely smiling and will be continued 😁

That's what I'm talking about! 😁😄😃😋😊😍😉<< Here's some smilin' for ya!

See? Smile and the world smiles with you!

Unless your from Charleston SC, cranky bastards the lot of them! 😁

Perhaps I would fit right in :-)

That was funny as hell. thanks.

Oh dear. I was hoping that it would be funny as Heaven :-)

Did those guys cover themselves in honey or something... all pigeons run away from me the moment I get near them, maybe I should start wearing a pigeon costume or something...

image.png
Source

I bet many good things (and a few bad) would come to you if you wore a pigeon costume :-)

giphy (3).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83