Happy New Year to All!

in #life5 years ago

This was 2018 for me:

GoodTimes5IMG_20180913_140022.jpg

So here's to getting back on track

PandaCarcamera download 962.JPG

in

>>>>>>>2019<<<<<<<

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Happy New Year Everyone!

new-year-3830890_1280.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
(I'm in it for the long haul)

Sort:  

Happy New Year!!! Love the memories of the 1st picture (bruises and all :), and so glad you are mobile with your car again (crazy how long it took to repair it).
Where is the 2nd picture taken?

Happy New Year!
The second picture is not my car - but its twin sister :-)
Taken in Switzerland.

@onceuponatime,
Happy New Year to you too! I wish Crypto will be on track this time and we could celebrate our success stories on 2020!

Cheers~

I hope I don't have to wait until 2020 to celebrate a success story!

Happy New Year!!

Don't forget to fasten your seatbelt 😉

The wave I will be riding on doesn't come with seat belts :-)

So you have decided to learn the art of making your own ouzo?

Happy new year!

I'm pretty sure that an awesome skill like that is way above my pay grade.

Best wishes and all the best for the new year and not only.... !!! I hope to fotget the bad things and accidents...and remember only the good moments...!!!

That's a plan!

Wish 2019 is better than the past years and the worst of the next years to come for you and all of us :)

Wow, that's almost poetry!!!
Happy New Year my friend.

May 2019 be the best year of your life.

Happy new year.

Wow! The best year of my life! OK, I agree.

Happy New Year!!!

And to you and your family!

Thanks and happy new year for you too. Regards

Same wishes sir..... I hope 2019 better than past ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62