Happy New Year from @onceuponatime

in #life8 years ago

I know that most of you have already entered 2017

and are probably well into the bubbly - or even the hangovers in the eastern hemisphere of our blue planet. But here in the Pacific time zone of BC it is still 5 hours away. So, I can still, in a timely manner from my perspective, wish everyone a very prosperous New Year (which it will assuredly be for those of us in the sparkly graphene corners of the crypto world).

Happy New Year - 2017 is going to be quite a ride!

ipadphotos15427159.jpg

Sort:  

Happy New Year!!!!

Happy and prosper new year! ;)

Thank you! I think we will be prospering together!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!! <3

I look forward with great anticipation to your 2017 creations! <3

Right back at ya my snowy northern friend :)

Here's to your health & happiness in 2017 and beyond...

Namaste!!!

See ya in Acapulco!

Happy New Year! All the best to you!

Thank you. And to you! I think that 2017 will be a very interesting year.

I think so too, after all 7 is quite a symbolic and for us Greeks a lucky number too!

Loading...

Awesome! Thanks a bunch @onceuponatime. Cheers to you, with some blue cheese, smoked-candied-peppered salmon, a little boogy and a giant smile. Namaste :) (((HUG)))

Did you say blue cheese?!!??

Cambonzola, your favorite! ;) Yummmm... Namaste :)

Happy new year @onceuponatime! Best wishes from the other side of the world :)

So you've already been in 2017 for quite a while. WHAT'S IT LIKE?

Just like any other day haha, but somewhat feeling lighter today.

It's still not 2017 here yet. I feel so behind the times!

Hahah it'll come soon enough! Cheers to a new year :)

One more hour before the bell strikes midnight. I don't know if I'll be awake but I'm sure trying! I've got a ton of reading to catch up on.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Happy New Year! Crank up the music to stay awake :-)

LOL
Almost there! 30 minutes to go. I'm 45 today. Sober. And Steem-ing from bed.
The alternative was a Netflix coma while the neighbors blow themselves up with fireworks. LOL

Happy new year @onceuponatime!

Thank You
Looking Forward for the Steem to Rise this year 2017
All The Best.
Will be Supporting @onceupontime

I'm patiently awaiting my own entrance into the future... 3 hours to go!

I think that if you got on steemitchat with someone in Europe or Asia, you wouldn't need to be patient. It would already be tomorrow.

I certainly get your point, and sincerely appreciate your advice, but I think that would make me feel even more left out...

I'll just wait for my turn and let them have their fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85