Happiness

in #life7 years ago

Optimized-oldcomputerpics502248aa.jpg photo credit: @twiceuponatime

))))Happiness((((
The mountains are high
The sky is blue
The emperor is far away.

Sort:  

It's an interesting photo but he doesn't really look happy to me. :-)

Thanks.

That belongs to the Emperor. Thank God it is far away lol

oh okay, yes I am happy he is far away :-)

Yeah, he looks studious to me, like my he is studying dinner lol

I definitely hear you, loud and clear among the summits, deep valley trenches abounds of our absence.

Great shot! thanks for sharing. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

One for all and all for one (but maybe not the Emperor).

Thanks a bunch for the easy smile you just gave me. Namaste :)

I can see the smile. I really like that thing. Where is it located?

Beijiing. A lot can be hidden in a smile.

Good question and good answer. I was also wondering. So, thanks.

Everything but your last meal.

Nice pic I like it thx for sharing

I'm glad you liked it.

++ follow

Beautiful... please congratulate @twiceuponatime for the wonderful shading of the photo <3

I won't. He's vain enough already and compliments go to his head.

Then I'll have to dedicate to him one of my favorite songs...

Be careful. I think he likes you.

Lol ;) Ok I will..

Can't say I understand the title of this article or how it relates to the picture.

The title refers to the words, not the picture.
They are an adaptation of a Chinese saying.
(I guess you might translate it as: "Happiness is when coercive force is so far away it doesn't affect your life")

Thx for the explanation, I hadn't a clue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30