Delusions of Grandeur

in #life7 years ago

I'm going to have to keep a very close watch on myself!

.

I think that I may be suffering from:

"DELUSIONS OF GRANDEUR"

.

Delusions13IMG_20170608_1501400.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Delusion1Hardrive 568.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

ThroneHardrive 756.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Delusions11BlackberryPriv 483.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Delusions12Galaxy 004.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Delusions10BlackberryPriv 487.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Delusions8camera download 1131.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Delusions3Hardrive 1283.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Delusions2Hardrive 1213.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Delusions13StatueStatueLadyIMG_20170224_1957336.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

DelusionsBeijingold computer pics 458.JPG

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Delusions7ipad photos 020.JPG

.
.

I'm so vain!!!!

.
.

over and out,
@onceuponatime

Sort:  

Here is an appropriate gift for you. From back in the day in the alt Toronto music scene:

Robbie Roxx unplugged "Delusions of Grandeur"*

Note: I've UPVOTED myself to the top so that you'll see it as I'm sure that it will strike a chord with you.

Priceless! Get him on steemit!

Awesome yea bro get him on steemit.

sir that was awesome and inestimable
love it
please sharing with us and i m waiting your next (what)
upvoted and following u
and my heart is telling to do one thing after watching this

Typo error ? "Delsuions ?"

Lol, but surely a man of grandeur needs a horse?

I24577ondahorse-picsay.jpg

hahaha you would be one to suggest the horse ;-)>
You know how to ride in epic style hehe

Totally! As soon as I saw it I thought, that needs a HOSS!

hahahaha your keen perception pays off agin ;-)>

My Kingdom for a horse!!!!

Ah dammit I should have put that instead!!

Good one @meesterboom!

Hehe, Cheers mate, I quite like it myself!

where is your Laurel cr(ypto)own? ;)
DQmekVt7Tv8g4gTsr4uPcQMURraaM62zMEkMDeqHgi1uL1D_1680x8400.jpg

Well played @paolobeneforti!

I like the balcony pics. They make me curious as to what view you had from there.

For your curiosity, here's what I was looking at:

BalconyViewIMG_20170608_1502557.jpg

Thank you.

That reminds me of a quote (I think).

On a clear day, I can see Forever.

A man of grandeur needs a castel, a man of grandeur called "One upon a time" needs a fabulous castle! ^_^

I like your attitude!!!

One could get that impression but perhaps you're just naturally stately!

What do you mean "perhaps?" I should downvote you for that :-)

Make love,.. not war ;-)

New season on netflix

Hey, do you think they would buy my steemit account?

I think they can't afford it, your account is so valuable. Next to that, many people will miss your posts!
Or will they also offer you a good "job" for keep on going like you do now ??
Best of both :-)

hahahahhahaha WOW and people think I have delusions of grandeur ;-)>

Your balling like a KING!

Listen to the people :-)

Haha
I am whatever you say I am, in the Steemit Articles and Videos every day I am

hahaha hope you get that one, I feeling pretty good about coming up with it....Though it could just be more delusions of grandeur......

Yes, your majesty. I remember the 4th shot

After I've had 4 shots I can't remember a thing!

Sometimes, that's what we need to do. To forget things for a while.
Not so much to run away from reality but sort of get a reboot for a clear mind to think again without the distraction of before.

As I mentioned to another commenter: "reality"? what's that?

That is the day you wake up after the night you have the drinks :-)

But maybe you are really a great person? And it does not seem to you? :)

Well, let's spread that rumor anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46