Carry yourself in high esteem no matter how you look

in #life7 years ago (edited)

...and day before yesterday, he told me he does not like my stature...am too slim is what he meant, try add up some flesh and get fatter. I loved him and trying to please him was my priority, my high self esteem was brought lower, I immediately searched Google on how to get fatter, rushed to the bank to withdraw all my money to get all the fatty foods I know...but a still soft voice said to me to me " YOU ARE A MASTERPIECE" then I started thinking of how good my stature is, infact its one of my greatest assets, like seriously ion need to use much yards to make a dress, ion have to inconvenient other people while sitting in a public transport, ion need too much space on the bed, I cannot even have hyper anything even if I shout from today till tomorrow, when I fall down its much easier for me to pick my self back up, ion need to stress myself to stay in shape when I get married, just to mention a few...I also remember that thousands of ladies are drilling their selves in the gym daily just to be like me, some even have to starve and drink all sorts of bitter tea while am here free to eat anything I want and like, a lot of decent and indecent jobs I have chances of getting with my stature. Am so beautifully and wonderfully made and this is not a consolation but the fact atleast ion need to look sexy for anyone except my husband #winks and am not married yet...

moral of the story...
never make anybody's word affect your self esteem, u are perfect just the way u are, there is a reason why God made u like that and u know God is so perfect that he doesn't make mistakes and above all "dried fish doesn't spoil easily" only the wise will understand that.
#COPIED
#slimgirlsrockIMG_20180128_124512_918.JPG
#selfesteem
#perfectthewayyouare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83