You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tears for Steem - a true story

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Curie has really affected me positively. @carlgnash. You were the one who submitted my post for a curie upvote even when i didn't even know curie existed and the post was accepted. The truth is, Since then I've been very grateful. It made me realize as a newbie then that there are people who know how to appreciate others work here on steemit. Thanks for putting smiles on my face. Thanks for putting smiles on peoples faces. Thanks for being a good curator. Thanks...

Sort:  

@omonosa I am really glad you commented here. It is almost a bit of coincidence because you were sort of the first "guinea pig" when I started listening to my heart and gut while curating for @curie. You were such a brand new poster when I found you with only a few posts under your belt, only on platform for a few days - previously I would not have submitted your post for a @curie because the guideline "persistent without much success" typically means a poster who has been on platform longer (hence the "persistent"). But in your case I just got such a good connection from your smile - you have a megawatt grin! - and I loved your posting and my gut told me to submit your post and make an argument for it to the reviewer. I am glad I did and I am glad that it made a difference to you here. Much love - Carl

I'm so touched! Keep affecting people's lives. Never stop @carlgnash. If only the world has more of you... I wish you a great life ahead with the whole of my heart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44