You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How our Thoughts Change When We Sleep

in #life6 years ago

One thing that helps make my sleep time more peaceful is writing daily diary and reviewing and processing the day before sleep. As a lucid dreamer, it helps me lessen emotional reflections and memory allocation during sleep leaving me free to lucid dream.

Sort:  

This is a really good tip to clear your mind before bed. I also like to make a to-do list before I go to sleep so I don't have wake up thinking about all the things I have to remember to do tomorrow. The night is NOT the time to think about my tasks for tomorrow. The night is for remembering my task for TONIGHT! which is TO REMEMBER I AM DREAMING!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63