Sort:  

Cool I am going to check it, I didn't know there where "plant-based cryptids", I looooove cryptids...
Oh my, those are some crazy plants!!!! @omitaylor

Oh yes. We people are so vain. Long ago in pre-history, plants dominated over smaller animals by far. There were also giant insects, relatively speaking. I believe (although this I can't prove) that there were giant versions of everything. There are certainly fossils of giant dinosaurs, giant meat eating plants, and giant flowers.

I just wonder, would a plant experience the shame we do when eating us? Unlikely. Why are we the only mammals ashamed of living? We literally hate our own species. I have no idea why. Lol.

mushroom.jpg
Prehistoric Giant Mushrooms

I guess we humans have to be a bit more forgiving and accepting towards our selfs but not forget to learn from past mistakes... =) Mwahahahha!


img src

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63