You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Be a Lemming - the beauty of not blending in

in #life8 years ago

Another catchy theme, @dragonho ;) What can I say? Thank you so much that you write about it.

I noticed that in the last days I more and more often say "Thank you" :) So many excellent posts published here. And it's good that there is a reason to thank. In the end, gratitude is one of the best feelings!

To find yourself is the main life mission of every person, in my opinion. I have a firm belief that every person at some level is a kind and loving creature. And that love is the nature of everyone, the nature of the soul. Inherent nature. That's why everyone wants to realize his potential of love. And this search of possibilities for realizing this potential is the search for the true self, I think.

Useful tips you give. They are simple, but profound. Some years ago I ignored the clothes I wore, considering that it's not important. But now I see that the clothes sets you on a certain wave. Either this wave of yours, either it's someone else's wave. So I totally agree with this advice, as with others, too.

Good topic, @dragonho, thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for being a constant reader and follower of mine. And I agree the mission of life is to find yourself in all the ways. I think it is important to make talk about complex things in a non-academic approach if one wants to give something to society .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73