You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Sunset Reflection" - A peaceful walk to reflect on a long day of riding to raise money for cancer research.

in #life8 years ago

That's a real big deed, @blueorgy! Thank you! So many useless posts here, but posts like this - a rarity. Inspiring and uplifting! Please, go on.

Sort:  

Thank You of the kind words! To me this is actually a very big deal and didn't want to play it down but also didn't want to make this out to be sort of ploy to get attention. I really had an amazing day and what I didn't mention is it was my 7th year straight riding :) Every year just seeing those kids and knowing I did something, even if little, to help them out is beyond touching.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46