Introduction "New lady in the House"

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hello to you all!

I am Omarrium, in short you can call me Omi. And yes I am female, 33 yo.

My people call me joyful and curious child. But I would say I'm just another being whose interests are various. 

I don't fit in any, or I fit in many molds -- whatever you choose to think, I'm fine with it :)


THINGS I LOVE TO DO:

PAINTING - (mostly oil on canvas and one new technique I developed),  

MAKING FILMS - as this is my primary and master profession. Directed "Rabbit from the Hat".  Currently writing second draft of the feature film "In the Name Of the Child"

Sometimes I work as video editor for various and national TV or script continuity on movies or series. 

Sometimes I DESIGN interiors. Sometimes I'm doing graphic and motion or new media designs. ( I have degree in this too).

For someone just reading by now, one could say I'm quite EGO driven person, but I'm not. I am vaccinated against egoism long time ago. I know I'm just a fragment of Bigger Picture buuuuut I'm aware of my true value ;)

PHOTOGRAPHY - One day I will dig my old hard drives and upload you my insights. Been doing commercial, exploring, travel and experimental photos. Loved portraying people for hours in various places. Some of my portraits people says themselves are the clear essence of their whole being, captured in just one frame.

EXPERIMENTING, always in any media or situation I could find inspiration in the go. Even those of non matter hehhe ;) I'll reveal that too. Some are quite unique.

RELIGIOUS INSIGHT - was reading Wedas, Kuran, Bible, Toras from early age as I was always interested in spiritual, but I don't belong to any religion, even I understand and respect them all equally. I tried most of meditations since I was 14, but now only sticking to TM. New trends don't impress me or catch my attention easily, I am who I am and I don't force nothing. And I am lucky that I'm not dying to be packed in some group to feel the illusion of the "power or integrity" within.

I don't waste my energy or attention on too much of politics as I really believe politics should of been dead by now. But that doesn't mean I don't read their action language to the core. Often unsaid things too as I was dedicated few years on studying semiotics as well and that gives you knowledge to penetrate minds or signs. Pretty handy skill but can be disturbing at times.

I was training Judo, Ashtanga,Hatha, Krya yoga, sailing, hitchiking and Tai Chi. Now my only training is walking, dancing and making love. Every day I make it more simpler as I believe simplicity is ultimate sophistication like one polymath said once. My aim is to develop to polymath one day.

I have my eyes on new technologies. It amuses me as I love to imagine what future might bring :)

Was even assistant professor at Art Academy but quit after few years. Seems I just can't stay long at one place eventho I enjoyed students and every moment of it. Flying spirit, perhaps.

I will be sharing with you mostly my own experiences or work without any particular order or rules as I'm driven by inspiration and admiration trough moments and I have a lot to tell. 

In short, I understand and sense many things on so many levels and therefore I hope to connect in here with those who can complete that willingness with their own source of energies. And most of all I hope I will inspire you in any way as well as I know you will inspire me :)

At times I can be just nice woman who seems foolish or stupid, but my IQ is 154 ;) And YES, I'm very extraordinary passionate about everything I do.

AND MUSIC---- oh music is vacation of my soul and I don't restrict to genre or authors. What sounds proper and good just works super fine. But has to be original, and has to be from soul, the deeper, the better. One of my dearest sound vacations is DCD. 

Think you can get a picture now with no further addons. 


Oh, I almost forgot! I hope one day I will have that magnificent chance and luck to finish and publish one invention I'm working on in silence for three years now. In case I don't I have explained (hinted) it in details in my last screenplay which is now in Library of Congress, copywrited under another (working version) name :)


Originals, welcome to Empire of Omarrium and please hit that >>>FOLLOW<<<< so I can follow you back. 

PS. You can reach me on FB
or see some more pics on IMDB

Cheers!

Omi

Sort:  

Welcome at steemit, just followed you. We share some interests. I also used to work as a video editor and tried out TM. Would love to see the photos from your old hard drives.

Thank you Shortcut! Happy to follow you back! Maybe we could create something together one day. I'm just about to upload and write something you might be interested in.

Maybe we could create something together one day.

That would be great! Happy to connect and looking forward to reading your next blog!

Hi Omarrium. I checked out your profile. Hope to be at your level. you have sweet stuff going for you :)

Hi Kev! I somehow missed your comment, my appologies! Sometimes I don't get any notification. Thank you for stopping by and you are welcome any time! You can be easily at my level or even beyond! It's not that hard! All you need is passion for whatever you do and always be and hear yourself! Thanking you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88