Hi Steemits! #introduceyourself

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

im pretty excited for my account being activated. Initially this was going to be my partners account but she decided to let me give it a go because im way more excited about it than her.

Im a leader, philanthropist, day trader and so much more. il be uncovering this over the next few months on steem it. Im from Cape Town South Africa and i was born in a small town called Mitchells Plain. Its pretty poverty restricted so me being who i am today is definitely a blessing that I cannot ignore. In my blog i will take you through my journey of how i went from being a poverty boy to who I am now. I know wealth is not important but i will say that now i have a few exotic cars, 17 houses and a ridiculous investment portfolio that should secure my family for the next 100 years.

Ill be covering my journey in terms of the education I have. I have no formal qualification other than your basic matriculation which could land you a entry level job. This however is no excuse and I can assure i am well educated and recognized as a master in many disciplines all of which was self taught.

I will take you through the types of employment i had and what i had to do to remain optimistic and successful in this life. I will take you through my journey of employment, illegal drug trading and finally investing and starting my own businesses which is technically not your usual brick and mortar business. Yes you read correctly there was a time when I was a notorious cocaine dealer, dealing with in Cape Town. I can gladly say it was an experience that has shaped alot of the good i do today.

I will talk about the emotion and struggle that i went through and the objectives i had to go through to solidify mu success.

So thats pretty much me, please resteem, upvote and donate steem so that i can continue my journey of making a success in what ever i lit my mind too.

Yours Sincerely
R

Sort:  

Welcome omarfaker!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72