Magic Night , Artyom Chebokha, digital art, 2017

in #life6 years ago

b83136c.jpg
It almost feels like the sky is on fire, but I didn't hear the smoke alarm in heaven going off, so I think we're gucci.

I love pictures that show the sky in a somewhat unusual way, instead of just your typical (yet still well done) picture of a normal sky with normal clouds and normal stars. Changing the color or adding some oddities really makes it "pop". I don't go into the art section a ton, but this really caught my eye :)

1c5e52a.jpg
Night market, light, everything is so beautiful, also wish in the New Year, you can live better, closer to the dream.

Sort:  

is this your work or another artist's? please give credit to the artist if it's not your work!!!

I now see that you do art commentary which is a worthwhile genre for a post, but you must credit the artists!! If you don't credit creators of content - art, photos or writing/text - you will be flagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56