You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 头发那点事(上)

in #life6 years ago

Hi Sir,

Hope you're good at God's mercy.

Sir, thank you so much for your precious time to present a great blog post.

English version:

When I first graduated, I went to work in a factory in other provinces. Most of the people in the unit were older than me. I am very young. Every time I work with a large group of people, whether I work or chat, I will try to be more mature. To avoid letting others feel that I am "too young", and I don't want others to think that because of my "no hair", I naturally think of the "work is not strong".
  

Indeed, at that time, I had a childish face, which naturally gave people a feeling of being too young (nen). Therefore, sometimes when someone asked me about my age, I always pretended to be unintentional. I look at my age by one or two years old. If someone asks a little more at this time, I will use the reason that the police stationed in the office was wrong when I sent my ID card. 

See the image: https://bit.ly/2LL6QFy

As I get older, I look at the young 90s and 95s around me. I no longer need to cover up my age. In fact, I am no longer young, from a young man to a fourth. Ten middle-aged greasy men.
  

I used to have a lush. . . Well, I wanted to use "lush", but I thought about it, and I still think that the word "luxury" is more suitable for my bright black hair. It may be that I used to work overtime and stay up late in the past few years. It may be that I was under pressure when I started my business. My hair started to grow scarce. When I went to the barbershop every time, I didn’t forget to kneel down with the barber to help me. ) Playing (thin) means that the hair trimming looks as thin as possible, which makes it look more natural.
  

But one day, when I used to talk to the barber again, "When I helped me (thin the hair), the other party inadvertently said something.
  

"Your hair is already very thin," said the comb with a comb on my head and added, "Look, especially on the top of the head, you don't need to deliberately thin it out..."
  

From that time on, I began to pay attention to my own hair. At this time, I realized that my hair is not as "looking" or even dense as before. It is a bit annoying. Now, now, I am secretly happy, I feel like this. Save a lot of trouble.
  

After a few more years, every time I took a shower and looked in the mirror, I looked at the hairline in the mirror, and the hair on the forehead was getting scarcer. The face that was no longer young was in my heart. Also started to feel a little anxious.
  

"Is it difficult for me to be bald in the future?" I was secretly horrified, but I heard that baldness is a family inheritance. I began to think about my family members. From my aunt's family, my grandparents and grandfathers began to calculate. Grandfather, my grandparents, my grandfathers, and even my seven aunts, including a little distant relatives, seemingly did not find any signs of baldness.
  

Although I can be sure that my family does not have the bad genetics of baldness, but I can't help but think that baldness is also formed, such as stress, staying up late, bad habits, etc. I think of some of my previous bad habits, and then I think it is still not very reliable.
  

"If it is really bald, then it will be big." I thought of it here.
  

"I don't want to be bald!", I secretly squatted myself again.
  

I searched the Internet. It is said that when I found out early in the hair loss, if I go to the hospital for treatment, the chance of cure is about 90%. Of course, this has to meet two conditions. One cannot have a family genetic alopecia, and you have to Listen to the doctor's words and cooperate with the doctor.
  

When I saw this, I suddenly relaxed my mind. I quickly picked up my mobile phone and booked a doctor to arrange an examination and treatment as soon as possible. 

Sir, I have sincerely paid tribute to you. 

Here I am ended writing the translation.

Let your family know my love.

I pray to God that you stay well.

Your Most Obedient,

         Olvio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55