You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 从《延禧攻略》看清宫里的那些事

in #life6 years ago

Hello Sir,

Hope you're good at God's mercy.

Sir, thank you so much for your precious time to present Wednesday first blog post.

English version:

My daughter-in-law has recently become fascinated with a TV series, which is the "Raining Raiders" that is being broadcasted. Every day after returning home from work, I have eaten dinner. I just turn on the TV and watch it. I don’t move it. Sometimes I don’t see it in time, it’s like losing something. I ran away and took the remote control. I glanced at me before I started writing tonight, and it seems that I have seen more than 60 episodes.  

In fact, domestic TV dramas have been like this kind of Qing opera for many years. The Qing Dynasty has always been a long-lasting heat. From the Nurhachi to the Xuantong Puyi, there are only a total of 13 emperors. The Qing opera has always liked Yongzheng, Qianlong and the late Qing Dynasty. In the era of Guangxu Cixi, Beijing tells the story, "Biography" is said to be Yongzheng, "Yanqi Raiders" I should read that it should be said that Qianlong, the emperor in the TV series, will always be lingering in the Hougong Jiali three thousand, busy Even the serious professional work seems to have been forgotten, and the harem is mostly a palace routine, not a snake and a poisonous intestine, it is a swindle, it seems that the whole Qing Dynasty is full of traps in the harem, people can not help but startling.  

Although it is very strange to see the palace gate, it seems strange. Many girls like to watch such court dramas, especially in the harem. My wife is a typical representative.  

In fact, some people who know a little history know that many of the above TV dramas, except for the general historical framework, others, such as the plot, are all illusory, and the others may be able to match the name of the character, etc. It is purely a matter of freedom and the author is free to play the script. For example, the emperor in "Biography" should be Yongzheng. This Emperor Yongzheng has been in office for thirteen years. He has been diligent and diligent. For more than a decade, it seems that there is only one leave for one day without going up, the other three hundred and six. In fifteen days, no matter how windy or rainy, hot summer and cold winter, all are on time, as for the corrections, it is even more difficult, see the pleats must have comments, where there are so many times with the big ones Children love.  

In my personal leisure time, I like to look at some history, including the ancient emperors' memorials. The most accurate memorials in the middle are estimated to be non-existent. I even saw that in some of the memorials, the correct red Zhu Zizi once exceeded the memorial. The original text, just like when you were a child, when you received the teacher's composition, the text even exceeded the original text of your composition, what is your heart? It is said that during the period of the squatting, the text of the corrections was up to 7 million words! I haven't studied this number, but I think, even if we are in modern civilization today, it is quite a horrible thing to use a computer to beat 7 million words, not to mention that people are still working and writing seriously. .  

Of course, not all emperors are so diligent, and I have seen more of the memorials in Zhu Zhe, most of them have such a sentence: I know (liao two). Just like a subordinate tidying up the documents, they are reported to the leader. After the boss has read it, he writes a big one behind it: read, I think the meaning is nothing more than the following points. First, I have seen this content. Second, this thing I also know.  

Although reading history, especially when reading the late Qing, is not being shackled, or forced to cut the ground, but not self-satisfied, like the ostrich, knowing that danger is coming, do not want to remedy, but sneak The result of deeply burying our heads underground and shutting down the country is that we are going further and further on a road that is poor and weak. Every time I read this, I always hate my teeth, hate to rush, and beat those who are in power, and I always think about it, why is the Qing Dynasty so corrupt? If the politicians are so stupid, what if nothing happens? I thought that when I was Qinhuang Hanwu, what kind of heroic glory was there, within the four seas, Wanbang came to the DPRK, how did it not become a ghost now?  

In fact, I really calm down and think. The whole Qing Dynasty has done a good job overall. Compared with other dynasties, there is no need to explain the dynasty. Even if it is compared with Han and Tang dynasty, it is not lost. You say, for example, the number of Ming dynasty in a dynasty. In addition to the founding emperor, the Qing Dynasty not only had Kangxi Yongzheng Qianlong, but also for three consecutive generations, even the Han Tangbi, which we just said, also prevailed; you also said that the restraint system, after the Qing Dynasty entered the customs, absorbed In the previous lessons of the Central Plains dynasty, a large number of rules and regulations were established, such as preventing the eunuch from doing a good job, preventing the next person from arbitrarily setting up a position as a power minister, and even having strict rules and regulations on the rules of study and study of the princes.  

Of course, all the systems are made by people, and finally they have to be implemented. The so-called human is not as good as the day, the plan can't keep up with the changes, and even the best system has its flaws. People have shortcomings, let alone those rules and regulations made by people, not to mention the mediocrity and the old system. The rigid thinking has not yet arrived, but the old one has become a mess. The whole dynasty is like a building. For hundreds of years, it has been paid attention to maintenance at the beginning, and it is only tinkering in the later period. I have become accustomed to a comfortable life, only to show that I am comfortable, and that it is already in jeopardy under the wind and rain, and it is even more difficult to reform and repair, so that when the wind blows, the building is like the danger of tired eggs. Collapsed. 

Dear Friends, Please click the link and see the photo uploading by sir. Link: https://bit.ly/2PssjWO

TV series "Yan Wei Raiders" stills - The content of the TV series "The Raiders" has not been seen in detail, so this article is also a title party. 

Sir, I have sincerely paid tribute to you. Here I am ended writing the translation.

Let your family know my love.

I pray to God that you stay well.

Have a great night sir.

your most obedient,

         Olvio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53