You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 道听途说:听酋长讲非洲的那些事儿 上

in #life6 years ago

Hi Sir,

Hope you're good at God's mercy.

Sir, thank you so much for your precious time to present Thursday first blog post.

English version:

 Yesterday afternoon, I passed to Shenzhen, and I had a few friends. I thought I would come back at night after dinner, but at the dinner table, a friend took out a huge mug and said the sign of the middle-aged man. One is to hold the mug, I thought it was water inside, but it seems that this mug is also bigger, and the eyes sweeped down and found that the upper scale is 2000ml.
  

I was wondering, an alcohol came out, I saw a friend holding the big mug in the right hand, and the glass in the left hand began to fall. I suddenly realized that the cup was filled with water, but white wine.
  

This friend is a northerner, and he is very generous. According to him, when he is on a business trip, he usually brings his own wine, ranging from three to five pounds, and ten kilograms and eight kilograms. Basically, he will drink some food every day, and he will be relieved to drink. If you don't drink alcohol on weekdays, you will feel uncomfortable and uncomfortable. It seems that this brother's alcohol is already very addictive.
  

Before starting a toast, my friend said that the hotel accommodation has been arranged (help me), and I will not go back at night. Got it! Since this wine is already in the cup, it is difficult to drink it, then let it go. If you drink alcohol, you can't drive. Then come back tomorrow.
  

After a few years of drinking, it is natural to talk about some topics. This table includes me, and the ages are similar. Almost all of them are middle-aged and greasy men. Apart from those topics that are not suitable for children and bloody and violent, there is a friend who has worked hard in Africa for many years and now his career is a success. I started to talk to us about some anecdotes in Africa.
  

Of course, there are some ridicules in this, but to be honest, for Africa, I believe that most people should be like me, and their understanding is limited to knowing some countries like South Africa, Angola, Nigeria, Ethiopia. Some others have been heard in movies such as Rwanda, Congo, etc. As for the daily life and human customs of these countries, they are basically ignorant. Therefore, some of the content that is heard, true and false are Then, I will be a bit of a gossip topic after I have spared.
  

Let me talk about the obvious concocts, but it sounds quite interesting.
  

It is said that when God created man, the clay figurine that was first made was to be burned. It may be that the fire was not grasped. The time was put a little longer. As a result, the whole person was burnt. A piece of black lacquer, so the black race was born.
  

God was annoyed and decided to continue manufacturing. This step is still the same as before. It is only a little shorter than the previous time in the heat, but this time it is taken out, it may be too short, resulting in the effect of burning. When I saw it in vain, it was obviously the kind of sandwich, so the white man was born.
  

In the end, God made painstaking thoughts and repeatedly summed up the experience. This time, regardless of the heat and time, it was very timely, so the yellow people in the world were born.
  

Because the previous fire time was not sure, God felt a little guilty about the first people who created it, so a large stroke gave the fertile land and rich minerals to the African people. 

Sir, I have sincerely paid tribute to you. Here I am ended writing the translation.

Let your family know my love.

I pray to God that you stay well.

Good Night Sir.

Your Most Obedient,

         Olvio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55