You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 头发那点事(下)

in #life6 years ago

Hi Sir,

Hope you're good at God's mercy.

Sir, thank you so much for your precious time to present a great blog post.

English version:

 In the past few years, the mobile Internet has developed rapidly, and it has brought a lot of help to people's lives. Before going to see a doctor, I had to call or go to the hospital to queue up. It is very troublesome. Now I just need to open the mobile APP and browse the hospital online. Correspond to the time schedule of the department and doctor, you can choose to pay. On the day of the medical treatment, go directly to the hospital outpatient department, and even the hospital's registered front desk does not need to go, very convenient.
  

I waited until the appointment time, I came to the hospital early in the morning, the appointment was a dermatology department, went directly to the fifth floor clinic, after the front desk nurse scanned my mobile phone information code, I sat in the waiting room, which is the doctor's office door. On the row of chairs, look at the queue number displayed on the screen and wait for the number called on the radio.
  

The position I was sitting on was at the doctor's door, just because the doctor's office door was not closed. I could sit outside and see inside. But when I saw the doctor inside, my mood suddenly began to become unsettled.
  

This doctor turned out to be a bald! ! !
  

My mood immediately became frustrated. I almost had no confidence in this medical treatment. I almost wanted to get up and leave the hospital to go home. In the case of a complex mood, I sent a WeChat to my wife.
  

My wife comforted me in WeChat, maybe the doctor is too old, which is understandable.  

 When I heard this, I felt a little better at this time, and when I arrived at my number, I walked into the room and saw the doctor at a close distance. My previous fears were really put down.
  

It turns out that this doctor is really old, it seems that 70 is there. Moreover, just in the outer corridor, because there is a little distance, the window behind the doctor is strong, so I see that the other person’s hair is almost bald. However, in fact, it is known from a close look that the other party is only likely to be bald because of his age, his hair is almost white, and the cut is very short.
  

After learning about my situation, the doctor got up and looked at my hair and started to sit at the desk and tap the keyboard. I saw that he typed almost only those two or three fingers, and couldn't help but make a joke with him. He said that your typing habits are very similar to me. They are also two-finger Zen, and they are playing very smoothly.
  

When I heard this, the doctor laughed and laughed. The atmosphere was active and the words were much more than before. When I finally left, I also told me that he goes to work every Friday morning. If he doesn't want to wait too long for the next time (review), he can come early.
  

I asked him when he got to work? He replied that he arrived at the office at 7:20, so that I can come to him at this time.
  

I was so dumb when I heard this, but I honestly told him that it was too early for you, and I went to the office at 7:20. I got up at 8:20. . . 

I have opened a lot of medicines. Can I open a pharmacy myself when I go home? Oops 

Have a cup of coffee on the downstairs vending machine and finish drinking home. 

Sir, I have sincerely paid tribute to you. 

Here I am ended writing the translation.

Let your family know my love.

I pray to God that you stay well.

Your Most Obedient,

         Olvio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52