You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 事要一件一件做

in #life6 years ago

Hello Sir,

Hope you're good at God's mercy.

Sir, thank you so much for your precious time to present Sunday's first blog post.

English version:

After a few busy days, things finally made a significant progress.
  

A few months ago, I was hesitant, and two months ago, I finally made up my mind to do this. Because it involves some cost budgets, I roughly calculated that there was no output in the previous period, but if it goes well, it will see the effect after a while, and once the effect is obvious, the subsequent development is still embarrassing. .
  

However, there is also a big risk here. If the progress is not smooth, simply speaking, if the investment does not achieve the expected results, it is likely that the initial investment will be consumed in vain, or even very likely. This risk will be possible because the funds will not be able to keep up with the late stage of the project. This is one of the main reasons why I have been hesitant.
  

When I was studying many years ago, I saw many biographies of celebrities. In the middle, when I made some major decisions, I always made the right choices. So things will get better and better. I was excited when I was reading, and I was moved. However, because there is no actual experience and experience, after a long time, there is naturally no follow-up. When I started doing something, I realized that it was actually not as simple as the one mentioned in the book. The same thing, if most of them are done, the necessity of this matter is naturally not so important; If you choose to be a lesser person, the risks and difficulties on the road may be unknown or huge , and what we have seen from the book is always those bright and exciting stories. I don't know that most of the projects/things ended in failure, but they were not recorded as stories or books, and they were not seen by us .
  

One of the experiences I have summed up, in the old saying, "It is better to read thousands of books than to read thousands of books." Many times we have a lot of ideas. There are some whimsy and even forward thinking, but most of them include myself. In most cases, I just think about it, like the lightning on that day. However, in the end, there is no following. Many people may have a wide range of horizontal thinking, such as thinking about a few things at the same time, but most people lack vertical thinking. My own feeling is that if you really think of a good idea, don't give up easily, write it down , first analyze the feasibility of this idea, and if possible, think deeply.
  

My other experience is that one thing is not as complicated as you think before it starts; one thing is not as simple as you think after it starts; people always expect the best results on the one hand. But at the same time, I want to avoid excessive liability such as financial loss, inner pressure and external pressure. The best decision is that if you are sure you want to do something, don't get lost, and start doing it right away. When one thing starts, things are almost half successful, but if you stay in thinking and do not act, the chances of success in this event will always be at the 0% stage .
 

Don't be too pessimistic about one thing, and don't be too optimistic about one thing. Excessive pessimism or optimism will make you lose objective judgment on things. Don't worry too much about the unknown, but do as much preparation or thinking as possible. In the process of doing it, constantly improve and constantly strive, as long as your goal is correct enough, your perseverance is strong enough, and your distance from achieving the goal is constantly shrinking. 

Sir, I have sincerely paid tribute to you. Here I am ended writing the translation.

Let your family know my love.

I pray to God that you stay well.

Have a great night sir.

your most obedient,

         Olvio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40