You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reward for being nice

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Being nice is actually good, but it bites back in the butt. It has bitten me on steemit where I started a group called @steem-lagos and out of the blue the people I was nice to and call brothers bites me in the back. Check my earnings, i hardly earn something encouraging and all this happened to me out of being nice.

Sort:  

It all depends on who you choose to be nice to. If you are nice to a person who believes in fairness and reciprocity then it could help but if you're nice to a person who isn't nice back then perhaps it's time you stop being nice to that kind of person.

Yes Yes, wrong people to be nice to indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48