Let's talk about those who have money but look wretched

in #life6 years ago

Hi friends, I welcome you to my blog once again and I want to share something that I have noticed with you, I don't know if you have ever seen anything like that before or if you have any idea about the reason for such.

image

I have seen some set of individuals who obviously make a lot of money but they still look very poor, I mean when you look at their clothes, their houses, their cars(if they have one), their meals, it doesn't depict wealth at all compared with the huge amount of money that they make everyday.

image

The reason behind this is one thing I cannot explain, some say it is because their money might be obtained in a wrong way, others say it might be that they only want to invest.

Personally, I don't think living an extravagant life is cool, but atleast, you should look presentable and classy in your own way.
Why will someone work so much for money and decide not to eat well or look good?

So, what is your opinion friends, have you meet people like this before, do you have an idea on the reason behind their actions. Share your thoughts with us....
Thanks for coming around, I remain your very own black lady @tobi. Stay blessed and stay loved.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63