Life ain't fair

in #life6 years ago

Sometimes when I look around me I just marvel. I can't explain it; it just fascinates' me to see some folks who are living in opulence and some others living in abject poverty.

You see some people who are bright, talented and skillful yet they are always broke and some people who do not have a pint size of talent that the other person possesses yet they are in stupendous wealth. This life is just not fair.
life.jpg

There is a saying in Yoruba language that "The person that has the cap does not have a head whereas the person that has a head does not have a cap!" Life is just not Fair!

If everyone was given a due measure of what they deserved , some people will be rolling in gold while others wont even have access or dream about gold. Yet its the other way round! This Life sha! My motor is just keep striving;" It is not the battle of the strongest or race of the swiftest, time and chance happens to all.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73