WEDDING! WEDDING!! WEDDING!!!

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone one.i officially welcome you all to another new week in year 2018. For me am so glad it weekend, know work but was busy doing a lots of cleaning up and washing and after that I go back to bed. It me once again your friend, lover, brother and fellow steemians @olusolaemmanuel. Wish you happy weekend and a warm nice rest.

Yes, it Saturday as usual and i will be making a great post and also discussing a great topic here on steemit on Wedding. Oh how i wish there is an open mic here so that everyone can participate in this discussion. Never the less you can bring your view and possible suggestion by dropping them on the comment section and from there it becomes interactive. Let me start with this quote

Keep on getting hard to get, while your mates get wedded every Saturday

This was a status i can never for, it was from a friend on 2go back then to the ladies. To the slay-queen I remove headress. The word headress means you salute or the state where by you take off your cap. To the NYSC members I believe you understand that. Back to the question of the day.
QUESTION :-
HOW WILL YOU APPROACH/GREET YOUR EX GIRLFRIEND SEEING HER NOW WITH HER HUSBAND?

TODAY'S WEDDING PLAN:-
Hmm, this looks yummy to me. The person am about to make wedding post on was once my secondary school assistance head girl during her time (my senior) to be precise and has God will have it,we both gain admission into higher institution at the same time and also in the same department. What a coincidence. That makes me to believe the word of my principal back then which he always emphasis to us on the assembly ground.

immediately we depart from secondary school, that we are know longer mates

Hmm a food for thought to the wise, most especially to those who always make things difficult for people in secondary school back then. Let me added a little ingredient to this. I remember one of my senior back then in school who call himself O. B. C. Stay tune an read on.

THE SCHOOL LIFE STORY

I never pray to fall in the hands of this senior back then, although am a friend to his younger brother but that does not change anything. But on one faithful day, i was late to school,just about 5-10 minutes late. Immediately I get to the school compand here is Senior O. B. C waiting for us all. I never new he was the one on duty. The students who has received some of the strokes of his cane were crying and that alone got me shivering as if i was inside the sown.

On getting to him I greeted him, as a good student should behave himself. Just to let him know my reasons for coming late, the next thing i hear was O. B. C meaning (obey before complain). I quickly yied to the call,it was painful but i managed to claim big boy in front of the girls, lol you know now. Nothing more, but what destiny has in stock for us continue till when we both meet in higher institution also in the same department.

My first encounter with him,in one of our lectures was the memory of the time pass. Later on we become good friends and also do group reading together before exam. Although I never remaind him of his long time action towards me. Was that a mistake or a correct attitude that was exhibited. That is a story for another day.

THE WEDDING PUCS

FB_IMG_14911067065555599.jpg

Hmm most guys love this, and yet unmarried, please bro go and marry.

FB_IMG_14911067185478944.jpg

FB_IMG_14911067368643805.jpg

FB_IMG_14911065781641833.jpg

FB_IMG_14911066927480500.jpg

BIOGRAPHY ABOUT THE BRIDE
Gloria by name. She is a humble, charming, beautiful, intelligent, adorable,pretty lady. she hail from kogi state but from the goals speaking part. She is a friend, sister, and also a course mate. I wish you happy marriage life to you and everyone who are married on this planet earth. Net will be the celebration of the arrival of a new baby. From me to you happy marriage life.

Uovote

Comment

Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38