LIFE JOURNEY IN OBEYING THE CLARION CALL

in #life7 years ago

Hi everyone one, it me once again your fellow friend, brother and steemit associate, lol @olusolaemmanuel. What ever, we are all in this together. I remember I made a post about four days ago on the tittle. "LIFE IS BUT A JOURNEY ". Despite the post was on able to earn much, i do believe i have send out a message to the all world, because steemit is know longer a platform own by one person but it belongs to everyone. And that's the major reason why I am here and you are there.

On that post, I was able to discuss on how the clarion call has actually separate me and some of my friends. Let me use this opportunity to celebrate the 2018 Batch "B" stream 2 that will be going to the camp a safe trip. Much knowledge to be learn in camp.

THE ADVICE :-

to all prospective Corp members, yes never you think you are a Corp member but a prospective Corp member. I urge you all to behave yourself right there in camp. Live free life, make new friends, participate in social activities and remember to always obey the clarion call at anytime in camp. Let me quickly go brief to some of the camp needs that will be essential and necessary,but before that I just have to recite the anthem.

NYSC ANTHEM :-

YOUTH OBEY THE CLARION CALL
LET US LIFT OUR NATION HIGH
UNDER THE SUN OR IN THE RAIN
WITH DEDICATION AND SELFLESSNESS
NIGERIA IS OURS NIGERIA WE SERVE

ITEMS NEEDED IN CAMP :-
1 pair of white shirt and short

2 Rubber bot is better and white socks

3 Tourch light

4 Can milk, bournvita or Milo, cornflask

5 Your cooler, or warmer

6 cardigan white one in case of cold

7 Your writing materials for lectures Biro, notebook, maker and correcting fluid. The maker will be use for writing on your properties. Permanent maker

8 Cash very necessary like 10k upward and your ATM should in case you don't have cash you can use the pos to pay for things bought

9 Batching soap, sponge, cream, and for ladies your pads and the rest

10 Wasteporch is very important for keeping your belongings like phone, money and also have a small padlock to lock your bags etc. I will try to upload a full list of the things you need in camp.

THE EVENT IN PROPER :-
It has not been easy and life is gradually turning me into a full grown and responsible man. I can't image myself doing the buying of foodstuffs in the tafa markets today,missing home. Getting to my place of primary assignment on Monday and arriving at my lodge. I make an enquiry on how to get my food stuffs and other kitchen utensils but to my greatest surprise, I have to wait till today been Friday because that is the day the people of that community do have their market days. I was in bewilderment of mind, thinking what the hell will I be eating then. But God has been faithful, indomi and snacks has sustained me and this is my market experience.
FOOD STUFFS SECTION :-
IMG_20180112_113324.jpg

IMG_20180112_111443.jpg

IMG_20180112_112336.jpg

GETTING THE KITCHEN UTENSILS

IMG_20180112_115611.jpg

**Although the market was some how local to the one back in my place, but we are all one Nigeria.

My pricing technices was just not too good. My fellow members was just complaining on that issue. I think I have learnt a lot of lessons today. Am now the chef of my own. Bachelor life has just began. Thanks

Upvote

Comment

Resteem

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @olusolaemmanuel to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Nice post! I am an ex Corps member. God is your strength.

amen, bro am loyal o senior ex corpd

I like the story @olusolaemmanuel keep it up

thanks am happy you do

Boss, nice post. Am happy for you. Obey the clarion call well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34