Morning Bliss

in #life6 years ago

3A5D0AEE-D479-4C9B-8B6A-E42CDAA85AAB.jpeg

I wish you were human
Then I’d dedicate my time to you

If you were a woman
My wife you’d become

And if you were feelings
You’d make my best one

Oh beautiful morning
Characterized by sunrise

The time when most organisms awakens
Beginning to the end of something called day

It’s a blessing divine to see you everyday
Grace kept me alive to appreciate you daily

Oh morning, the best time of the day
The time cherish most , fresh beginning

The only time that tells you you’ve been given another opportunity to prove yourself in life

Most Suitable for work with favorable conditions
With the longest hours taking 12 outta 24 hrs

The most productive moment of the day
A day maker, come make my day an amazing one morning fairies .

Good morning friends.

Mide

Sort:  

The only time that tells you you’ve been given another opportunity to prove yourself in life

I love the above line. Every new day is an opportunity given to us to make our yesterday better. This is so cute. Nicely written poem. Have a wonderful day.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79