Creating Different Problems For Yourself, Not The Same

in #life6 years ago

image
Pixabay

You may find it uneasy to understand what I am trying to bring out from this post if you don't read it well or think about it. It may not mean anything to you if you don't have optimistic mind.

What do I mean by saying that anybody who doesn't create different problem for oneself will remain stagnant until the day willingness to move on comes?

One of my biggest observations centers on people who always make complaints about the same problem all over the time. Today and tomorrow always come and pass by, still their complaint is on the same problem.

It gives me less hard time and efforts to be cleared of why they haven’t done something about this problem.

I came up with what could be their reason why they are not making any move to provide lasting solution to their problems .

I reason that, probably they want to keep having that problem secretly with them.

That must be!

When you are having a problem, consider it challenge.

I personally have lots of problems from my end which I have considered challenges. Some things are not moving well but they should not be the same thing at all time.

Every time I conquer one problem which I called challenge, I seem to create a brand new one.

Surely, that is better in as much I am not swimming in the pool of the same problem all day long.

The truth and my point is that, life is full of challenges, anyone who is not having any challenge has probably left this world.

The biggest mistake we often make is describing our challenges as problems and fail to face it.

It is hard to move to the next level without crossing the sea of challenges. It always stands as bridge to be crossed so as to reach the next level of your life.

image
Pixabay

If the next level of your life is to get a secured job and you are to attend a job interview, face it boldly and brilliantly after seeing it as challenge not as problem.

Lastly, enemy of progress is fear, do away from it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @olulekan your post has been featured on the Stach Post Review Article(Link to post).
Thanks for using the Stach Tag.
Keep Being Creative!.

Courtesy - Stach Curation team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43