TRUMP DID THIS...AND THAT...AND THAT...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

0620trumppolicies01.jpg

Whatever did our media report on before Donald Trump? If Donald Trump farts in his own bedroom someone will make it front page news on how offensive it is to foreign dignitaries. I voted for Trump, but he was not who I really would have picked to run. There are many things I flatly do not like about the man. However, there were absolutely no redeeming qualities in his opponent. The way I look at it, Obama got a free pass by the media and they are doubling down on Trump.

I don't follow the lamestream media anymore. They call the news I watch and read fake and the news I watch and read calls them fake. Its like being back in school trying to find a place in the IT crowd. It is pretty annoying really.

You don't have to like Trump. I do not like him much either. But he is a successful businessman and if we are to turn things around in this country, he might just be what we need. He was infinitely more qualified than his opponent in any case. Hilary Clinton has gotten rich as a public servant, but most of them do. Our government has not served us in a long time no matter who pulls the strings.

Quit worrying about who he shoved. Hopefully he will at least avoid bowing to the King of Saudi Arabia.

Follow @olmech

Sort:  

I am in accordance with olmech, I do not know who or what to believe anymore. I wake up every morning wondering who is going get the works and who isn't.

quick question. Does this mean you do not believe anything reported by the mainstream media? The allegation of collusion between this team and Russia? Him asking Comey to pledge allegiance to him?

Honestly, I do not know who or what to believe at this point. I do know however that even if what they say is all true, it pales in comparison to what has been done by other administrations. As I said in the article, Trump was not my first choice, but he did end up being my only choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55