My friend miss village fried rice.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image

beautifully enjoy the village fried rice. today I am accompanied by my new friend back from Cairo, where he is studying. because he is very homesick with the typical cuisine of his area then I accompany him. enjoy this precious opportunity, enjoy it as much as you can before returning to Cairo, I told to my friend.

Enjoy Our lovely Life..

Sort:  

Assalamualaikum @ollya
kami dari team sevenfingers mengajak anda untuk bergabung bersama kami di channel https://discord.gg/8hYeg5n
hari senin nanti sevenfingers akan mengadakan kontes mingguan yang perdana. jika berkenan follow akun @sevenfingers dan berpartisipasi dalam kontes yang akan kami selenggarakan senin mendatang. terima kasih dan Wassalam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74