You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✑ Broke, but not Broken. [On Financial Literacy and Artistic Starvation.]

in #life7 years ago

Hey @leoplaw! So sorry I haven't yet got back to you on this, I have been so so busy but I did watch the first few minutes of the video and intend to come back and watch the whole thing as soon as I have a good slice of time! I'll report back when I do!

Sort:  

No worries, all in good time.

Hey Leo, finally watched it!

Loved it; so super simple, and so super obvious. It's kind of amazing/funny, in watching it I could recall so many examples of where I've seen it in action, from my favourite tennis players to my biggest creative inspirations.

So here now, as you as my witness lol, I'm gonna try it. 🚀 5 4 3 2 1, be exceptional.

Brilliant! Liftoff! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28