You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't know, a sort of philosophy

in #life6 years ago

This is a very interesting philosophy of yours. After read through your article, i do agree with you on some points.

So I spend a lot of time, usually early in the morning, just being with myself. Writing, analyzing, review my life day by day. An unexamined life is not worth living, so they say.

I do come across people do exactly the same. They always do refelction on themselves about yesterday. And what can be improved or prevented.

Sometimes, we cannot just say " I don't know". It give me an impression that we try to avoid responsibilities if we can just say " I don't know" However, I do agree with you that use of " I don't know " to reserve judgement.

If my mind is set on belief, that belief may make it harder for me to see what happens next, without adulteration.

You exactly hit the right point. Once you believe on something or actions you made, it will make you harder to change it and accept the changes.
However, believes also can make people stronger and confidence If you believe in what you did, you will feel more confidence in yourself. This is what i believe :)

It very interesting to come across your article, it really an eye opener to me and thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading and for your compliments. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77