Sort:  

Hello olivia. Thank you. Please consider joining my curation trail IF you think it would be helpful.
If NOT, then I hope you keep doing what you do, keep making nice things, and maybe look into #untalented with @steemgigs. I hope you are having fun and be patient with rewards. I look forward to your comments now. When I make adjustments again to the trail I will consider adding you to the Curation Trail not just so I will vote, but others as well. But please, as I said, no promises. Sometimes I have to vote less on others, so that my account can power up, that way I can vote for more. Sometimes I do not vote for everyone, so that I can vote for more people. But I am always playing with it and making changes each week. Keep doing what you do, and I hope life at home and work or school is treating you well. And please consider leaving your vote for others when you can.

ok..as your wish

I see now. I did not know that others could thumbs up from DTube. Thank yous.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44