looking to life

in #life5 years ago

Hello to all this is my first post I do not come to tell you about my dreams and you have pirations because there are people talking about what they want to achieve is not wrong and on my part I want them to succeed by tiring their dreams and goals in life a blessing for all, well I want to make this post something interesting and once again I will upload video and images, today's topic is life, according to wikipedia the meaning of life is:
The term life (in Latin: vita) ?, [1] from the biology, refers to that which distinguishes the kingdoms animal, vegetable, fungi, protists, archaea and bacteria from the rest of the natural realities. It implies the capacities to be born, to grow, to metabolize, to respond to external stimuli, to reproduce and to die.
But only that is life according to the explanation for me it sounds very cold or empty, life for me is the act of feeling and experiencing emotions the desire to fulfill your dream goals, of course not all the time is rosy or a story of fairies there are good days and others bad but that's why we do not stop living, it can be compared to a candy that has sweet and sour sides so we're not going to spit candy we know that after that part comes the sweet side so is life we ​​know that the bad days are going to happen and then the good days come and I forget the bad, but in those days it serves as a teaching to keep growing.
That is why there is to enjoy life, because in life he laughs, he cries, he is happy, he feels fear, he shows courage, he is alone as he also loves to be seen as a book every day we write a page of each day and we also spend it so let's analyze how I want to write my book of my life? How will the person who reads my life see it? Will it be one of drama, comedy, terror, romance or suspense? It is better that you have a little of everything and remember enjoy life as much as you can look for a beautiful side of things. Well this is my first post I hope you like it and give you a link and comment that I am going to read them and follow me that I also follow them success for all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50