UNTIL SOON.

in #life6 years ago

When women have children, we stop thinking like women and only dedicate ourselves to being mothers. Since we have and feel our baby in the belly we live only for them. When we give them life and hold it for the first time in our arms, we feel that the world stops and we huddle so tightly and watch that we feel that we die if something happens to them.
When they grow up that feeling of losing sight of them becomes overwhelming, we need to have them close, to hear them speak, to breathe, to be with them next to us to feel sure that they are well.

When they are adults, anyone thinks that mothers can let them go and be free, but no, it's just the opposite: we keep an eye on their food, their clothes, their studies and why not? also of their boyfriends or girlfriends. We advise them and try to lighten their pains.

Today I am sad, for the first time since I felt it in my belly, since I had it for the first time in my arms, today for the first time in our lives as mother and daughter we separated. My little daughter, my mona as I sometimes call her , is embarking today on a long trip to another country.

Today my daughter went on a trip, with a suitcase full of dreams and hopes and my heart with her. My sweetheart is that in this new country, you will find many adventures that will help you grow and you will be able to face all the adversities you may encounter on your way.
It will not be easy to adapt to another unknown environment, but I know that you will achieve it and you will achieve all your dreams and goals.

You will always have me by your side, so do not see me. God and I always with you, my beautiful girl. God bless you and always take care of you. I love you.

2018-03-10-PHOTO-00000949.jpg



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76