My beautiful daughter's birthday

in #life6 years ago

bloggif_5bcf02b7b5f16.gif

Happy day to everyone...

Today, as God gave me the joy of being a mother for the first time, I gave a beautiful gift to make my life fuller and fuller, 26 years ago my precious daughter was born, to fill my life with joy. Today, due to circumstances of life, he is not by my side to celebrate a year more of life together, of many that he will have if God wants. Always this day my house was filled with friends, no matter that the next day had activities, always celebrated his birthday in a special way. It was planned months before what cake motive wanted in his day.

Despite not being by my side, his birthday to me is special and very meaningful. God bless you my beautiful love, may God and the Virgin always accompany you and I hope we can be together again ... I love you my precious baby ..

GRADUACION3.jpg

hija violin.jpg

Marialaura1.jpg

la foto 2 (2).JPG

ℋ𝒜𝒫𝒫𝒴 ℬℐℛ𝒯ℋ𝒟𝒜𝒴 ℳ𝒴 ℬ𝒜ℬ𝒴 𝒢ℐℛℒ

I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65